صياغة السمة
enarزكية-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
افتح لوحة اللغة
التسجيل

t_250_250_14408667_00_media_rokgallery_6_6c33dace-4ddb-4842-861d-f38bb7e5f487_427eecc1-b729-42a6-e4d3-9270ec623464.jpg

أردنا تسليط الضوء على واحدة من الإضافات الجديدة المضافة إلى نظام صياغة في ديسمبر ، نظام السمة. على الرغم من ذكرها بشكل مختصر في ملاحظات التغيير الخاصة بنا وفي المنتديات ، كان نظام السمات تعديلاً رئيسياً إلى حد كبير في عملية الصياغة. الجزء المثير حول ذلك هو أن نظام السمات يؤثر أكثر على تخصيص معدات شخصيتك. قبل البدء في السير من خلال النظام ، قد يكون من المهم إجراء عملية سريعة حول كيفية عمل نظامنا لأولئك الذين قد لا يكونوا على دراية به.

كما قد يكون الكثير منكم على دراية ، The Repopulation لا يوجد لديه مستويات. بدلا من ذلك نقدم أكثر من 70 مهارات مستقلة. بالنسبة للمهارات التجارية ، نقدم مزيجًا من مهارات جمع الموارد وصياغة المهارات التي تتشابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن بعض خطوط الصياغة مهارات الجمع. وتشمل المهارات التجارية أيضا مهارات لخلق التجهيزات التي هي مثل مآخذ ، والساق التي هي مثل التعزيز ، والفخاخ ، والروبوتات ، والمركبات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

بدون مستويات ، ليس لدينا أي قيود مصطنعة وضعت على صياغة جوانب أخرى من اللعبة (مثل الحاجة إلى أن تكون 30 مستوى لصنع شيء حتى إذا كانت مهارة الصياغة عالية بما فيه الكفاية). بطبيعة الحال ، لا يمكنك إنشاء أكبر وأفضل الأشياء في وقت مبكر. سوف تحتاج إلى صقل مهاراتك مع مرور الوقت. إذا كنت تريد أن تصنع لنفسك اسمًا كرفيًا في The Repopulation ، فستكون قادرًا على القيام بذلك دون وجود حواجز أخرى تقيدك.

لدينا تكوين متميز إلى حد ما لمعداتنا باستخدام ما نسميه "القذائف" و "التجهيزات". الدرع ، المسدسات ، البنادق ، والسيوف هي ببساطة قذائف أساسية تحتوي على احصائيات أساسية. جميع الأسلحة لديها احصائيات أساسية واستخدامات مختلفة مثل الأسلحة الآلية هي الأفضل ضد الأعداء المدرعة الخفيفة حيث بنادق القنص والأسلحة الثقيلة تؤثر أكثر الأضرار ضد الأعداء المدرعة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هناك تمثيلات مرئية متعددة لهذه البندقية أو تلك القطعة من الدروع ، والتي لها نفس الإحصائيات الأساسية. يتيح لك هذا اختيار المعدات الخاصة بك بناءً على شكل معين ومن ثم يمكنك تخصيص الدرع لتتناسب مع أسلوب لعبك.

cim1

تحتفظ كل قطعة من المعدات بكمية معينة من فتحات التعديلات التي نطلق عليها التركيبات. تشبه فتحات التعديل هذه نظام مأخذ التوصيل حيث يمكنك وضع أنواع معينة من التركيبات في عنصر يعتمد على أنواع السمات الرئيسية الخاصة بها. تحتوي التركيبات على ملصق إلكتروني ("A" ، "C" ، "E") وعلى أساس التسمية ، فإن نوع السمة الخاصة بها سيجعلها تعدل مقاومة الضرر ، الدقة ، استعادة الطاقة ، وغيرها من الإحصائيات المرتبطة بالصدفة. يتيح لك هذا تعديل القشرة الأساسية للدرع الخاص بك مهما تراها مناسبة دون الحاجة إلى اختيار أسلحة أو دروع معينة بسبب إحصائياتها.

والآن بعد أن اتخذنا هذا المنعطف الصغير ، نلقي نظرة على التغيير الجديد الذي قمنا بتنفيذه ، وهو نظام السمات. إن نظام الصياغة الخاص بنا قد ظهر بالفعل في نظام مكون وصفة مرن حيث ينتج عن وضع أجزاء مختلفة في الوصفة نتائج مختلفة. لدينا أيضا نظام الجودة / الصف للتمييز بين نتائج الحرفيين في البداية والحرفيين من ذوي الخبرة. أردنا إضافة المزيد من المرونة إلى النظام من خلال السماح بمزيد من التحكم في بعض الإحصائيات المرتبطة بالتركيبات. للتغلب على هذه العقبة قدمنا ​​نظام السمة.

يحتوي كل مورد في اللعبة المستخدمة في التركيبات على إحصائيات أولية ترتبط مباشرة بهذا المورد بطريقة ما مثل المقاومة الفيزيائية والدقة وما إلى ذلك. لا يتم تعيين سمات المورد هذه بشكل عشوائي. كل مادة لها سمات متعددة يتم تعيينها في فئات 3: Primary ، Secondary ، Tertiary. السمات الأساسية لها أعلى القيم (عادةً 7-10) مع الثانوية في المنتصف (4-6) والتعليم العالي في الجزء السفلي (1-3). هذه القيم ثابتة بحيث يكون لقطعة من calibrite دائما نفس الصفات ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون لها قيمة درجة عشوائية مرتبطة بها والتي تؤثر على الندرة والقيمة الهامة للمادة (الدرجة A هي الأفضل).

cim2

الخطوة التالية في العملية هي تنقيح المادة. السمة الأساسية لخامات كاليبريت هي المقاومة الفيزيائية ، ولا يوجد أي خام آخر يمكن أن يوفر مكافئة عالية للمقاومة الفيزيائية مثل الكاليبرت. كجزء من عملية الصياغة ، يتطلب التنقيح من اللاعب أن يأخذ خام الحصاد وأن يخلق قضيبًا من المعدن المكرر. بناءً على العوامل التي يستخدمها اللاعبون في الوصفة ، يمكنهم اختيار السمات الموجودة على المنتج النهائي. مع أكثر من عشر سمات متاحة على كل خامة ، يجب أن يقرر اللاعبون أيها الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لهم عندما يقومون بإنشاء المعدن المكرر. لا يستخدم نظام التنقيح الخامات النقية فقط ، بل يسمح لمجموعات من الخامات والمعادن بإنتاج السبائك التي لها سمات فريدة خاصة بها. ثم يتم استخدام النتائج المكررة من قبل حرفي آخر (أو إذا كنت ماهرة بما فيه الكفاية) في وصفة أخرى لخلق المناسب مع المواد المكررة.

cim3

كما ذكر مع تركيب هناك تصنيفات الحروف للتجهيزات مثل "A" أو "C" أو "E". تتكون هذه عادةً من الإحصائيات الأساسية والثانوية والثالثية مثل الكثير من المواد مثل calibrite. تتكون تجهيزات الفئة "أ" من الصفات الأساسية القتالية التي تتعامل مع زيادة الضرر وتخفيفه عبر أنواع الضرر المختلفة (المادية ، والطاقة ، والنار ، إلخ) ولديها إحصاءات ثانوية وثانوية ذات قيمة محدودة. تتعامل تجهيزات الفئة "C" مع إحصائيات نمط الاستعادة / الاستبقاء للصحة والطاقة والزخم والتحمل وقد تتضمن بعض الإحصائيات الثانوية والثالثية المتوفرة في تجهيزات الفئة "A". عبر الطيف ، يمكن للاعبين إضافة احصائيات متعددة وإجراء اختيارات مفصلة حول التخصيص ، ولكن تم تصميم النظام لمنع الناس من تكديس الأضرار الكاملة في كل شيء وإنشاء سلاح غير متوازن بشكل مفرط أو قطعة من الدروع لأن كل تركيب له حد لكل سمة يمكن وضعها عليه من المعدن المكرر المستخدم في إنشائه. يأخذ التركيب المصنوع من الصفات التي تم تمريرها إليه بواسطة المعدن المكرر ودرجته لإبراز الإحصائيات. عندما يتم تثبيت الشق في سلاح أو قطعة من الدروع مجهزة لشخصية ، تتم إضافة هذه الإحصائيات إلى الشخصية أو استخدامها من قبل السلاح أو الدروع عند استخدامها.

cim4

أحد أهدافنا هو إنشاء نظام صياغة معقد إلى حد ما. تم تصميم اقتصادنا ونظامنا الإيكولوجي حول فكرة أنه لن يكون هناك قطرات متوسطة إلى رفيعة المستوى ، مما يسهّل عالمًا مدفوعًا بالكامل. نحن نشعر بأن هذا سيوفر تجربة صياغة متنوعة ، حيث يقدم كل من عملية التعلم السريع وتعقيد الصقل وإنتاج المنتجات المرغوبة من قبل إلى جانب مستوى عالٍ من التخصيص الذي يرضي اللاعبين من جميع الخلفيات.

نأمل أن تستمتع بهذا الغوص العميق في نظام صياغة الصياغة. ونحن نتطلع إلى القيام بالمزيد من هذه الأمور في الأشهر القادمة ، وسوف تتمكن قريباً من جعل يديك تعاني من قذر لنفسك.

Crafting Attribute
Register

 

b_250_250_14408667_00_media_rokgallery_6_6c33dace-4ddb-4842-861d-f38bb7e5f487_427eecc1-b729-42a6-e4d3-9270ec623464.jpg

We wanted to highlight one of the new additions added to the crafting system in December, the attribute system. Though briefly mentioned in our change notes and on the forums, the attribute system was a fairly major modification in the crafting process. The exciting part about it is that the attribute system further impacts the customization of your character’s equipment.  Before we start to walk through the system, it might be important to do a quick run over how our system works for those who might not be familiar with it.

As many of you might be aware, The Repopulation has no levels. Instead we offer over 70 independent skills. For Trade Skills we offer a mix of resource collection and crafting skills that intertwine. In addition, some crafting lines include collection skills. The trade skills also include skills for creating fittings which are like sockets, stems which are like boosters, traps, robotics, vehicles, and so much more.

Without levels, we have no artificial restrictions placed on crafting by other aspects of the game (such as needing to be level 30 to craft something even if your crafting skill is high enough). Naturally, you cannot create the biggest and best stuff early on. You will need to hone your skills over time. If you want to make a name for yourself as a crafter in The Repopulation you will be able to do so without other barriers restricting you.

We have a rather distinct configuration for our equipment using what we call “shells” and “fittings”.  The armor, handguns, rifles, and swords are simply basic shells that have basic stats. Weapons all have base stats and different uses such as automatic weapons are best against lightly armored foes where sniper rifles and heavy impact weapons do the most damage against heavily armored foes.  However, there can be multiple visual representations of this rifle or that piece of armor, which have the same core stats.  This lets you choose your equipment based on a certain look and then you can customize the armor to match your play style.

 

cim1

Each piece of equipment holds a specific amount of modifications slots that we call fittings. These modification slots are similar to a socket system where you can place certain types of fittings in an item based on their major attribute types. The fittings have a letter label (“A”, “C”, “E”) and based on the label, their attribute type will make them modify damage resistance, accuracy, energy regen, and other stats associated with a shell. This lets you modify the base shell of your armor however you see fit without having to choose specific weapons or armor because of their stats.

Now that we have taken that minor detour lets look at the new change we implemented, the attribute system.  Our crafting system already featured a flexible recipe component system where putting different parts into the recipe produces different results. We also have a quality/grade system to differentiate the results of beginning crafters and experienced crafters.  We wanted to add a bit more flexibility to the system by allowing more control over some of the stats associated with the fittings.  To overcome that hurdle we introduced the attribute system.  

Each resource in the game used for fittings has primary stats that are directly associated to that resource in some fashion such as Physical Resistance, Accuracy and so on. These resource attributes are not randomly assigned. Each material has multiple attributes that are assigned into 3 categories: Primary, Secondary, Tertiary.  Primary attributes have the highest values (typically 7-10) with secondary in the middle (4-6) and tertiary at the bottom (1-3).  These values are static so a chunk of calibrite will always have the same attributes, but it can have a random grade value associated with it that impacts the rarity and significant worth of the material (grade A being the best).

 

cim2

The next step in the process is refining the material.  Calibrite ores' primary attribute is Physical Resistance, there is no other ore that can provide as high a bonus to Physical Resistance as Calibrite. As part of the crafting process, refinement requires the player to take the harvested ore and create a refined metal bar. Based on the agents players use in the recipe, they get to choose which attributes are on the final product. With more than ten attributes available on each ore, players must decide which ones are most important to them as they create the refined metal. The refinement system does not only use pure ores, but allows for combinations of ores and minerals to create alloys which have unique attributes of their own. The refined results are then used by another craftsman (or if you are skilled enough) in another recipe to create a fitting with the refined materials.

 

cim3

As mentioned with fitting there a letter classifications for fittings such as “A” or “C” or “E”.  These are typically comprised of primary, secondary, and tertiary stats much like the materials such as calibrite.  “A” class fittings primary consist of the core combat attributes dealing with damage increase and mitigation across the different damage types (physical, energy, fire, etc) and have secondary and tertiary stats that are more limited in value.  “C” class fittings deal with recovery/retention style stats for health, energy, momentum, and endurance and might include some secondary and tertiary stats available in “A” class fittings.  Across the spectrum, players can add multiple stats and make detailed choices about customization, but the system is tailored to prevent people from stacking full damage on everything and creating an excessively unbalanced weapon or piece of armor because each fitting has a limit of each attribute that can be placed on it from the refined metal used to create it.  The crafted fitting takes the attributes passed to it by the refined metal and its grade to spit out the stats. When the fitting is slotted in a weapon or piece of armor equipped to a character, those stats are added to the character or used by the weapon or armor when used.

 

cim4

One of our goals is to create a fairly complex crafting system. Our economy and ecosystem are designed around the idea that there will be no moderate to high end fitting drops, facilitating a fully player driven world. We feel this will provide a diverse crafting experience, offering both a quick learning process and the complexity of refinement and producing sought after end products along with a high level of customization that will satisfy players of all backgrounds.

We hope you enjoyed this deep dive into the crafting attribute system.  We look forward to doing more of these in the coming months and soon you will be able to get your hands dirty experiencing it for yourself.