配件和插座
enarZH-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
打开语言面板
注册账户

什么是配件?

配件在我们的物品和制作系统中起着至关重要的作用。 在最基本的级别,配件类似于放置在“插座”项目中的其他游戏中的宝石或符文。 是什么让我们的系统与大多数其他游戏不同的是,我们所有的可装备物品都是配件的基本外壳。 而不是创建50不同的手枪,其主要目标是产生不同的统计数据,我们有一个基本的外壳用于手枪,配件放在那个手枪中。 您可以轻松更改手枪上的插座类型,并将手机中的可用插座放置在手枪中。

您可以在任何给定项目上拥有最多2'A'样式配件,其余套接字样式的限制为1。 游戏中大多数标准装甲和武器上都有最多的5插座。 此设置允许将各种配件添加到您的武器中,您可以选择构建武器的方式。 你可以使它平衡,使它对我们的所有装甲类型(轻型,中型和重型)同样具有通用性,或者你可以使其对抗3类型的装甲类型不平衡和更强,而对其他1则更弱。 这些类型的配件占据'A'型配件,您可以将它们的2放在武器上。 其他2保留用于可影响手枪的其他类型的配件,如精度,范围,耐久性,关键机会/乘数,健康,攻击率,触发,损坏,穿透,模型视觉等。每个配件都是某种字母类型,您只能在手枪上一次使用其中一种字母类型。

配件和手工艺

大多数配件都是通过制作过程创建的,它们是多种配方的最终结果,这些配方会影响配件的最终质量。 我们的工艺系统允许使用单个配方来创建多个最终结果。 不需要类似的配方,因为用于创建配件的成分(以及玩家的技能和配方掌握)改变了最终结果配件的等级和质量。 使用优质成分将产生出众的配件。 每个拟合将具有Tier值(用于将其限制为某种技能掌握),然后是等级和子质量值。 所有3值都会修改拟合的最终结果强度,并一起应用,根据从Tier 500到Tier 0的进度创建值的9变体。 制作系统还支持基于质量的最终结果的排列,因此配方可以基于最终结果的等级和等级产生不同的拟合。

物品降解

同样重要的是能够移除大多数配件并消耗配件的能力。 游戏中的大多数配件都可以从插座中移除,并可以通过拍卖系统与其他玩家交换或交易。 我们还将支持消耗品配件(物品降级)。 您可以选择使用适合的插槽来减慢此过程。 此外,一些配件将支持更快的物品降级速度,以换取略微提升的统计数据。 我们希望建立一个支持工匠和熟练维修人员的世界,同时仍然允许玩家每次转身时都不必修理,因此我们将建立一个对两种情况都公平的系统。

Fittings and Sockets
Register

What is a Fitting?

Fittings play a critical part in our item and crafting system. At the most basic level Fittings are similar to gems or runes in other games that are placed in a “socketed” item. What makes our system different from most other games is that all of our equipable items are a basic shell for the Fittings. Instead of creating 50 different handguns that have the primary goal to produce different stats we have a basic shell that is used for a handgun and the fittings are placed in that handgun. You are easily able to change the socket types on the handgun and place the available sockets you have in the handgun.

You can have a max of 2 ‘A’ style fittings on any given item and the rest of the socket styles have a limit of 1. There is a maximum of 5 sockets on most standard armor and weapons in the game. This setup allows for a variety of fittings to be added to your weapon and you get to choose how you want to structure the weapon. You can make it balanced, making it equally versatile against all 3 of our armor types (light, medium, and heavy) or you can make it unbalanced and stronger against 1 of the armor types and weaker against the other 2. These types of fittings occupy the ‘A’ style fittings and you can place 2 of them on a weapon. The other 2 are reserved for the other style of fittings that can affect the handgun such as accuracy, range, durability, critical chance/multiplier, health, attack rate, procs, damage, penetration, model visuals, etc. Each of these fittings are a certain letter type and you can only use one of those letter types at a time on the handgun.

 

 

Fittings and Crafting

Most fittings are created through the crafting process and they are the ultimate result of multiple recipes that affect the final quality of the fitting. Our crafting system allows for a single recipe to be used to create multiple end results. There is no need for similar recipes as the ingredients used to create the fitting (along with the player’s skill and recipe mastery) alter the grade and quality of the end result fitting. Using superior ingredients will produce a superior fitting. Each fitting will have a Tier value (used to restrict it to a certain skill mastery) and then a grade and sub-quality value. All 3 values modify the end result strength of the fitting and applied together create 500 variations of the values based on the progression from Tier 0 to Tier 9. The crafting system also supports permutations of the end result based on the quality so it is possible for a recipe to produce a different fitting based on the grade and tier of the end result.

Item Degradation

Also of importance is the ability for most fittings to be removed and the capabilities for fittings to be consumed. Most fittings in the game will be able to be removed from the socket and can be exchanged or traded with another player through the auction system. We also are going to support consumable fittings (item degradation). You will have the option of using up a fitting slot to slow this process down.  In addtion, some fittings will support a quicker rate of item degradation in return for slightly elevated stats. We wish to build a world that supports crafters and skilled repairers while still allowing for a player not to have to repair every time they turn around so we will have a system in place that is fair to both situations.