التجهيزات والمقابس
enarزكية-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
افتح لوحة اللغة
التسجيل

ما هو المناسب؟

التجهيزات تلعب دورا حاسما في نظامنا البند وصياغة. في المستوى الأساسي تتشابه التركيبات مع الأحجار الكريمة أو الرونية في ألعاب أخرى يتم وضعها في بند "socketed". ما يجعل نظامنا مختلفًا عن معظم الألعاب الأخرى هو أن جميع عناصرنا القابلة للتجهيز هي قشرة أساسية للقطع. بدلاً من إنشاء 50 مسدسات مختلفة لها هدف أساسي لإنتاج إحصائيات مختلفة ، لدينا غلاف أساسي يُستخدم في مسدس ، ويتم وضع التجهيزات في ذلك المسدس. يمكنك بسهولة تغيير أنواع المآخذ على المسدس ووضع المقابس المتوفرة لديك في المسدس.

يمكنك الحصول على أقصى حد من تجهيزات نمط 2 'A' على أي عنصر محدد وبقية أنماط المقبس لها حد 1. هناك حد أقصى من مآخذ 5 على معظم الدروع والأسلحة القياسية في اللعبة. يتيح لك هذا الإعداد إضافة مجموعة متنوعة من التركيبات إلى سلاحك واختيار الطريقة التي تريد بها تركيب السلاح. يمكنك جعلها متوازنة ، مما يجعلها متعددة الاستخدامات على حدٍ سواء ضد جميع 3 لأنواع الدروع (خفيفة ومتوسطة وثقيلة) أو يمكنك جعلها غير متوازنة وقوية ضد 1 لأنواع الدروع وأضعف ضد 2 الأخرى. تشغل هذه الأنواع من التجهيزات تجهيزات نمط 'A' ويمكنك وضع 2 منها على سلاح. يتم حجز 2 الأخرى للأسلوب الآخر من التركيبات التي يمكن أن تؤثر على المسدس مثل الدقة ، المدى ، المتانة ، فرصة / مضاعفة حرجة ، الصحة ، معدل الهجوم ، procs ، الضرر ، الاختراق ، مرئيات النماذج ، الخ. كل من هذه التركيبات نوع حرف معين ويمكنك فقط استخدام واحد من تلك الأنواع من الرسائل في وقت واحد على المسدس.

تركيبات وصياغة

يتم إنشاء معظم التركيبات من خلال عملية الصياغة وهي النتيجة النهائية لوصفات متعددة تؤثر على الجودة النهائية للتركيب. يسمح نظام الصياغة الخاص بنا باستخدام وصفة واحدة لإنشاء نتائج نهائية متعددة. ليست هناك حاجة لوصفات مماثلة حيث أن المكونات المستخدمة لإنشاء التركيب (جنبا إلى جنب مع مهارة اللاعب وصفة الوصفة) تبدل درجة وجودة تركيب النتيجة النهائية. استخدام مكونات متفوقة ستنتج تركيب متفوقة. سيكون لكل تركيب قيمة من الدرجة (تستخدم لتقييده على إتقان مهارة معينة) ثم قيمة الصف والجودة الفرعية. تقوم جميع قيم 3 بتعديل قوة النتيجة النهائية للتركيبة وتطبيقها معًا لإنشاء تنوعات 500 للقيم استنادًا إلى التقدم من Tier 0 إلى Tier 9. كما يدعم نظام الصياغة التباديل للنتيجة النهائية على أساس الجودة ، لذلك من الممكن أن تنتج الوصفة تركيبًا مختلفًا استنادًا إلى درجة ومستوى النتيجة النهائية.

تدهور البند

ومن الأهمية بمكان أيضًا القدرة على إزالة معظم التركيبات واستهلاك قدرات التركيبات. ستتم إزالة معظم التجهيزات في اللعبة من المقبس ويمكن تبادلها أو تداولها مع لاعب آخر من خلال نظام المزاد. نحن أيضا سنقوم بدعم التجهيزات الاستهلاكية (تدهور العنصر). سيكون لديك خيار استخدام فتحة ملائمة لإبطاء هذه العملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستدعم بعض التركيبات معدل أسرع لتدهور العنصر مقابل إحصائيات مرتفعة قليلاً. نحن نرغب في بناء عالم يدعم الحرفيين والمصلحين المهرة بينما لا يزال يسمح للاعب بعدم الإصلاح في كل مرة يستديرون فيها ، لذلك سيكون لدينا نظام مناسب لكلتا الحالتين.

Fittings and Sockets
Register

What is a Fitting?

Fittings play a critical part in our item and crafting system. At the most basic level Fittings are similar to gems or runes in other games that are placed in a “socketed” item. What makes our system different from most other games is that all of our equipable items are a basic shell for the Fittings. Instead of creating 50 different handguns that have the primary goal to produce different stats we have a basic shell that is used for a handgun and the fittings are placed in that handgun. You are easily able to change the socket types on the handgun and place the available sockets you have in the handgun.

You can have a max of 2 ‘A’ style fittings on any given item and the rest of the socket styles have a limit of 1. There is a maximum of 5 sockets on most standard armor and weapons in the game. This setup allows for a variety of fittings to be added to your weapon and you get to choose how you want to structure the weapon. You can make it balanced, making it equally versatile against all 3 of our armor types (light, medium, and heavy) or you can make it unbalanced and stronger against 1 of the armor types and weaker against the other 2. These types of fittings occupy the ‘A’ style fittings and you can place 2 of them on a weapon. The other 2 are reserved for the other style of fittings that can affect the handgun such as accuracy, range, durability, critical chance/multiplier, health, attack rate, procs, damage, penetration, model visuals, etc. Each of these fittings are a certain letter type and you can only use one of those letter types at a time on the handgun.

 

 

Fittings and Crafting

Most fittings are created through the crafting process and they are the ultimate result of multiple recipes that affect the final quality of the fitting. Our crafting system allows for a single recipe to be used to create multiple end results. There is no need for similar recipes as the ingredients used to create the fitting (along with the player’s skill and recipe mastery) alter the grade and quality of the end result fitting. Using superior ingredients will produce a superior fitting. Each fitting will have a Tier value (used to restrict it to a certain skill mastery) and then a grade and sub-quality value. All 3 values modify the end result strength of the fitting and applied together create 500 variations of the values based on the progression from Tier 0 to Tier 9. The crafting system also supports permutations of the end result based on the quality so it is possible for a recipe to produce a different fitting based on the grade and tier of the end result.

Item Degradation

Also of importance is the ability for most fittings to be removed and the capabilities for fittings to be consumed. Most fittings in the game will be able to be removed from the socket and can be exchanged or traded with another player through the auction system. We also are going to support consumable fittings (item degradation). You will have the option of using up a fitting slot to slow this process down.  In addtion, some fittings will support a quicker rate of item degradation in return for slightly elevated stats. We wish to build a world that supports crafters and skilled repairers while still allowing for a player not to have to repair every time they turn around so we will have a system in place that is fair to both situations.