معرض الفيديو
enarزكية-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
افتح لوحة اللغة
التسجيل

The Repopulation Developers Perspective
The Repopulation Developers Perspective

تجديد PCC. يعمل مطورو The Repopulation على تحسينات لمنطقة مركز التحكم Plymouth لتحسين الأداء. يضم الموسيقى الجديدة من مايكل لا مان!

The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser
The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser

حضور PAX Prime 2015؟ تجربة Repopulation في كشك 7017. إن إعادة الإعمار هي في كثير من النواحي إرتداد للجوانب الاجتماعية ولعبة وضع الحماية التي تجعل العناوين مثل Star Wars Galaxies و Ultima Online ناجحة. لكنه يدمج أيضا أحدث الابتكارات ويدخل ...

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5

الوصول المبكر على Steam (من خلال البيع حتى يونيو 2): http://store.steampowered.com/app/322300/ The Repopulation هو في كثير من النواحي الإرتداد للجوانب الاجتماعية ولعبة وضع الحماية على sandbox التي جعلت العناوين مثل Star Wars Galaxies و أولتيما اون لاين ناجحة. لكنه أيضا يدمج ابتكارات أحدث ...

The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer
The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer

The Repopulation عبارة عن لعبة Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG مع موضوع خيال علمي ، والذي ضرب للتو Steam Early Access وهو حاليًا في اختبار ألفا. يعرض هذا الفيديو نظرة على العديد من ميزات اللعبة بما في ذلك القتال ، والإسكان ، والصياغة ، والألعاب الصغيرة ، والمركبات ، وبناء المدينة.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4

The Repopulation هو برنامج Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG مع عناصر كلاسيكية من ألعاب مثل Star Wars Galaxies مع لمسة عصرية على هذا النوع.

The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer
The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer

The Repopulation عبارة عن رمل MMORPG مع موضوع الخيال العلمي. انضم إلى الآخرين عبر الإنترنت في عالم أنشأ عالمًا تتحكم فيه بتجربتك. شكراً لمايك أوليفر على صوت ماثيو شاين للموسيقى.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3

The Repopulation عبارة عن رمل MMORPG مع موضوع الخيال العلمي. انضم إلى الآخرين عبر الإنترنت في عالم أنشأ عالمًا تتحكم فيه بتجربتك. ينتهي Kickstarter 1 / 26 / 2014 في 11 PM CST.

استعراض Repopulation مشغل السكن
استعراض Repopulation مشغل السكن

هذا الفيديو المميز يلقي نظرة على خيارات السكن المتاحة في The Repopulation. نحن نقدم خيارات السكن 3 مع المؤامرات تحت التأسيس ، والمؤامرات داخل العالم المستمر في المناطق الآمنة ، والمؤامرات داخل المدن لاعب التي تقع في المناطق المتنازع عليها. يركز الفيديو على الموضع ...

و Repopulation ألفا مقطورة # 2
و Repopulation ألفا مقطورة # 2

The Repopulation عبارة عن رمل MMORPG مع موضوع الخيال العلمي. انضم إلى الآخرين عبر الإنترنت في عالم أنشأ عالمًا تتحكم فيه بتجربتك.

The Repopulation - تشكيل الشخصيات
The Repopulation - تشكيل الشخصيات

هذه معاينة للخيارات المتوفرة عند دخول اللعبة أولاً وإنشاء شخصية. ستتمكن من اختيار فصيلة القاعدة الخاصة بك ، وضبط شكل جسمك ، وضبط ميزات الوجه مع الشعر ، وأخيراً إلقاء نظرة على اختيار الدروع الأساسية الخاصة بك مع خيارات لون الصبغة.

معاينة صياغة Repopulation
معاينة صياغة Repopulation

يسعدنا الحصول على فيديو معاينة جديد للصياغة متاح الآن. إن تسجيل الوقت في دقائق 20 هو أطول فيديو لدينا حتى الآن ، ويتعمق بالفعل في أساسيات نظام الصياغة. يركز الفيديو على الوصفات التي ينطوي عليها إنشاء الملاءمة. إذا قمت بسحب interdepe لدينا صياغة ...

و Repopulation ألفا مقطورة # 1
و Repopulation ألفا مقطورة # 1

إن Repopulation عبارة عن لعبة MMRPG لـ Sci-Fi Sandbox Hybrid. لقد بدأنا للتو اختبار ألفا ونحن فخورون بتقديم أول مقطورة ألفا لدينا من خلال اختبارنا المبدئي. يرجى مراجعة موقع الويب الخاص بنا وملء نموذج Alpha إذا كنت مهتمًا باختبار الفتحات مرة أخرى.

The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video
The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video

في الفيديو القادم لدينا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على نظام صياغة المستخدمة في Repopulation وكيف يتم استخراج الموارد من الجثث. يرجى الاطلاع على حملة Kickstarter لدينا على: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-population إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعم u ...

The Repopulation - المناسب ميزة الفيديو
The Repopulation - المناسب ميزة الفيديو

بعد عرض الفيديو الأول الذي نستخدمه في مجال ألعاب الفيديو ، نلقي نظرة الآن على العناصر وما نسميه التركيبات وكيف تلعب دورًا في كيفية بناء شخصيتك وتجهيزها في اللعبة. يرجى الاطلاع على حملة Kickstarter لدينا أيضًا على: http: //www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-rep ...

لقطات للعيش الأهلي Repopulation Nation - قبل ألفا
لقطات للعيش الأهلي Repopulation Nation - قبل ألفا

في الفيديو الأول الخاص بنا في اللقطات المسرحية لـ The Repopulation ، نلقي نظرة على بناء المدينة مع العديد من اللاعبين ، ووضع المبنى الأساسي ، والتناوب ، وأدوات التحكم بالماوس. نحن أيضا نغطي واجهة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية الوطنية ونتحدث عن التحالفات والضوابط وحدة في اللعبة. نحن الآن نتخذ الاشتراكات ألفا في ...

Video Gallery
Register

The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser
The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser

Attending PAX Prime 2015? Experience The Repopulation at booth 7017. The Repopulation is in many ways a throwback to the social aspects and sandbox driven gameplay that made titles like Star Wars Galaxies and Ultima Online successful. But it also integrates more recent innovations and introduces an...

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5

Early Access on Steam (on Sale through June 2): http://store.steampowered.com/app/322300/ The Repopulation is in many ways a throwback to the social aspects and sandbox driven gameplay that made titles like Star Wars Galaxies and Ultima Online successful. But it also integrates more recent innovati...

The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer
The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme, which has just hit Steam Early Access and is currently in alpha testing. This video takes a look at many of the game's features including combat, housing, crafting, minigames, vehicles, and city building.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG with classic elements from games like Star Wars Galaxies with a modern take on the genre.

The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer
The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience. Thanks to Mike Oliver for the voice over and Matthew Shine for the music.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience. Kickstarter ends 1/26/2014 at 11 PM CST.

The Repopulation Player Housing Preview
The Repopulation Player Housing Preview

This feature video takes a look at the housing options available in The Repopulation. We are offering 3 housing options with instanced plots, plots inside the persistent world in safe zones, and plots inside of player cities that are located in the contested zones. The video focuses on the placement...

The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2
The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience.

The Repopulation - Character Creation
The Repopulation - Character Creation

This is a preview of the options that are available when you first enter the game and create a character. You will be able to choose your base faction, adjust your body's shape, adjust facial features along with hair, and finally a look at choosing your base armor along with color tinting options.

The Repopulation Crafting Preview
The Repopulation Crafting Preview

We are happy to have a new crafting preview video now available. Clocking in over 20 minutes this is our longest video yet and really drills down into the fundamentals of the crafting system. The video focuses on the recipes involved in creating a fitting. If you checked out our crafting interdepe...

The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1
The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox Hybrid MMORPG. We just started Alpha Testing and are proud to present our first Alpha trailer with our initial testers. Please check out our website and fill out our Alpha form if you are interested in testing once more slots open up.

The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video
The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video

In our next feature video we take a closer look at the crafting system used in The Repopulation and how resources are extracted from corpses. Please check out our Kickstarter campaign as well at: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-repopulation if you are interested in backing u...

The Repopulation - Fitting Feature Video
The Repopulation - Fitting Feature Video

Following our first game feature video covering nations we now take a look at items and what we call fittings and how they play a role in how you build and equip your character in game. Please check out our Kickstarter campaign as well at: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-rep...

The Repopulation Nation Gameplay Footage - Pre-Alpha
The Repopulation Nation Gameplay Footage - Pre-Alpha

In our first gameplay footage video for The Repopulation, we take a look at city building with multiple players, basic building placement, rotation, and mouse controls. We also cover the nation GUI interface and talk about alliances and unit controls in the game. We are now taking alpha signups at...