视频库
enarZH-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
打开语言面板
注册账户

重新开发的开发者视角
重新开发的开发者视角

PCC改造。 The Repopulation的开发人员致力于优化普利茅斯控制中心领域以提高性能。 以Michael La Manna的新音乐为特色!

重新填充 -  PAX Prime 2015预告片
重新填充 - PAX Prime 2015预告片

参加PAX Prime 2015? 在7017展台体验重新装修。 人口增长在许多方面都是对社交方面和沙盒驱动的游戏玩法的回归,使得像星球大战星系和Ultima Online这样的游戏获得成功。 但它也整合了最新的创新,并引入了......

Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5
Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5

Steam上的早期访问(通过6月2发售):http://store.steampowered.com/app/322300/ Repopulation在很多方面都是社交方面和沙盒驱动的游戏玩法的回归,它们制作了星球大战星系和Ultima Online成功。 但它也整合了最新的创新......

重新种群 -  Alpha 4预告片
重新种群 - Alpha 4预告片

Repopulation是一款科幻沙盒MMORPG,具有Sci-Fi主题,刚刚进入Steam Early Access,目前正在进行alpha测试。 该视频介绍了游戏的许多功能,包括战斗,住房,手工艺,迷你游戏,车辆和城市建设。

Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4
Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4

Repopulation是一款Sci-Fi沙盒MMORPG,拥有星球大战星系等游戏中的经典元素,具有现代风格。

Repopulation Greenlight Trailer
Repopulation Greenlight Trailer

Repopulation是一款具有Sci-Fi主题的沙盒MMORPG。 在玩家创建的世界中加入其他人,您可以在其中控制您的体验。 感谢Mike Oliver的配音和Matthew Shine的音乐。

Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3
Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3

Repopulation是一款具有Sci-Fi主题的沙盒MMORPG。 在玩家创建的世界中加入其他人,您可以在其中控制您的体验。 Kickstarter在1 PM CST结束26 / 2014 / 11。

重建球员住房预览
重建球员住房预览

此功能视频介绍了重新填充中可用的外壳选项。 我们提供3住房选项,包括实例图,安全区内持久世界内的图,以及位于有争议区内的玩家城市内的情节。 视频重点关注展示位置......

Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2
Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2

Repopulation是一款具有Sci-Fi主题的沙盒MMORPG。 在玩家创建的世界中加入其他人,您可以在其中控制您的体验。

人口增长 - 人物塑造
人口增长 - 人物塑造

这是您第一次进入游戏并创建角色时可用选项的预览。 您将能够选择您的基础派系,调整您的身体形状,调整面部特征和头发,最后选择您的基础护甲和颜色着色选项。

重新制作预告
重新制作预告

我们很高兴现在有一个新的制作预览视频。 超过20分钟,这是我们最长的视频,并且真正深入到制作系统的基础。 该视频侧重于创建拟合所涉及的配方。 如果你检查了我们的制作interdepe ...

Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1
Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1

Repopulation是科幻沙盒混合MMORPG。 我们刚开始进行Alpha测试,并很自豪地向我们的初始测试人员展示我们的第一个Alpha预告片。 如果您有兴趣再次测试插槽,请查看我们的网站并填写我们的Alpha表格。

人口增长 - 交易技巧特征视频
人口增长 - 交易技巧特征视频

在我们的下一个专题视频中,我们将详细介绍重新填充中使用的制作系统以及如何从尸体中提取资源。 如果您有兴趣支持,请查看我们的Kickstarter活动:http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-reopopulation ...

重新填充 - 拟合特征视频
重新填充 - 拟合特征视频

在我们的第一个游戏特色视频覆盖国家之后,我们现在看一下项目和我们所谓的配件,以及它们如何在游戏中如何构建和装备角色。 请查看我们的Kickstarter活动:http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-rep ...

Repopulation Nation游戏画面 - 前阿尔法
Repopulation Nation游戏画面 - 前阿尔法

在我们为The Repopulation拍摄的第一个游戏视频视频中,我们将介绍具有多个玩家,基本建筑物放置,旋转和鼠标控制的城市建筑。 我们还介绍了国家GUI界面,并讨论了游戏中的联盟和单位控制。 我们现在正在进行alpha注册......

Video Gallery
Register

The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser
The Repopulation - PAX Prime 2015 Teaser

Attending PAX Prime 2015? Experience The Repopulation at booth 7017. The Repopulation is in many ways a throwback to the social aspects and sandbox driven gameplay that made titles like Star Wars Galaxies and Ultima Online successful. But it also integrates more recent innovations and introduces an...

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #5

Early Access on Steam (on Sale through June 2): http://store.steampowered.com/app/322300/ The Repopulation is in many ways a throwback to the social aspects and sandbox driven gameplay that made titles like Star Wars Galaxies and Ultima Online successful. But it also integrates more recent innovati...

The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer
The Repopulation - Alpha 4 Trailer

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme, which has just hit Steam Early Access and is currently in alpha testing. This video takes a look at many of the game's features including combat, housing, crafting, minigames, vehicles, and city building.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #4

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox MMORPG with classic elements from games like Star Wars Galaxies with a modern take on the genre.

The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer
The Repopulation Greenlight Trailer

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience. Thanks to Mike Oliver for the voice over and Matthew Shine for the music.

The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3
The Repopulation Alpha Teaser #3

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience. Kickstarter ends 1/26/2014 at 11 PM CST.

The Repopulation Player Housing Preview
The Repopulation Player Housing Preview

This feature video takes a look at the housing options available in The Repopulation. We are offering 3 housing options with instanced plots, plots inside the persistent world in safe zones, and plots inside of player cities that are located in the contested zones. The video focuses on the placement...

The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2
The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #2

The Repopulation is a sandbox MMORPG with a Sci-Fi theme. Join others online in a player created world where you control your experience.

The Repopulation - Character Creation
The Repopulation - Character Creation

This is a preview of the options that are available when you first enter the game and create a character. You will be able to choose your base faction, adjust your body's shape, adjust facial features along with hair, and finally a look at choosing your base armor along with color tinting options.

The Repopulation Crafting Preview
The Repopulation Crafting Preview

We are happy to have a new crafting preview video now available. Clocking in over 20 minutes this is our longest video yet and really drills down into the fundamentals of the crafting system. The video focuses on the recipes involved in creating a fitting. If you checked out our crafting interdepe...

The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1
The Repopulation Alpha Trailer #1

The Repopulation is a Sci-Fi Sandbox Hybrid MMORPG. We just started Alpha Testing and are proud to present our first Alpha trailer with our initial testers. Please check out our website and fill out our Alpha form if you are interested in testing once more slots open up.

The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video
The Repopulation - Trade Skills Feature Video

In our next feature video we take a closer look at the crafting system used in The Repopulation and how resources are extracted from corpses. Please check out our Kickstarter campaign as well at: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-repopulation if you are interested in backing u...

The Repopulation - Fitting Feature Video
The Repopulation - Fitting Feature Video

Following our first game feature video covering nations we now take a look at items and what we call fittings and how they play a role in how you build and equip your character in game. Please check out our Kickstarter campaign as well at: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/therepopulation/the-rep...

The Repopulation Nation Gameplay Footage - Pre-Alpha
The Repopulation Nation Gameplay Footage - Pre-Alpha

In our first gameplay footage video for The Repopulation, we take a look at city building with multiple players, basic building placement, rotation, and mouse controls. We also cover the nation GUI interface and talk about alliances and unit controls in the game. We are now taking alpha signups at...