استطلاعات المجتمع
enarزكية-CNfrdeiwhiitjakofaplptrusressvukvicy
افتح لوحة اللغة
التسجيل

المسوحات

طريقة اللعب: كيف تلعب؟

نحن نجمع حاليًا بيانات حول تفضيلات اللعب.

من الأفضل أن تسأل من مجتمع Rhyldan؟ تستمر آرائك وملاحظاتك في مساعدتنا في تحديد أفضل طريقة لتحسين أسلوب اللعب للمجتمع بأكمله. ستجد أدناه استطلاعات ستتغير بمرور الوقت. نحن نقدر ذلك كثيرًا إذا كنت ستأخذ الوقت الكافي لملء هذه الاستبيانات القصيرة. شكرا لكم مقدما على المدخلات الخاصة بك.

خذ المسح

العالم: أساسيات التضاريس والبيئية

تبادل الآراء الخاصة بك حول ظهور عالم Rhyldan.

مع نهج كوندور سلوج والعمل المستمر على خريطة النموذج الأولي ، فإننا نتواصل مع اللاعبين من أجل بعض التعليقات الحيوية. ماذا عن بيئة العالم من Rhyldan يعني أكثر بالنسبة لك؟ نحن نقدر ذلك كثيرًا إذا كنت ستأخذ الوقت الكافي لملء هذا الاستبيان القصير. شكرا لكم مقدما على المدخلات الخاصة بك.

خذ المسح

PvP و PvE تفضيلات

نحن نريد الأفضل لمجتمعنا المتنامي.

إذاً ، بينما يستعد عالم Rhyldan للتغيير ، نريد أن نعرف كيف يمكنك المغامرة؟ يختلف المحتوى حسب لاعب الأهمية للاعب ، ولكن ما يغريكم للاستعداد والانطلاق إلى العالم؟ هل كل شيء عن حماية الأصناف النباتية أو إطلاق القصص التي يجب على البيئة إخبارها مع شركة PvE؟ هل تزدهر لعبة اللعب الخاصة بك على واحد أو آخر أو مع مزيج من كليهما؟

خذ المسح

لاعب الجرد والحاويات

الجرد المنظم جيدًا هو مخزون سعيد.

مع اقترابنا من تجديد مخزون Player ، نتطلع إليك مرة أخرى للحصول على تعليقات. من المهم بالنسبة لنا إيجاد التوازن المناسب بين المساحة والوظائف لتلبية احتياجاتك. دعنا نعرف أفكارك حول ما يلبي احتياجاتك المخزون. هدفنا ونحن نقترب من نظام المخزون هو الحصول على ملاحظاتك بحيث يكون لديك نظام مخزون تقدمي يلبي احتياجاتك.

خذ المسح

المسح الفني

أخبرنا ماذا وكيف تلعب.

ونحن نمضي قدما في التنمية ، نجد أنه من المهم أن نحدد ما الأجهزة التي يستخدمها لاعبون لتشغيل TheRepopulation. سوف يمنحنا هذا الاستطلاع قاعدة جيدة للنطاق الحالي والمستهدف خلال اللعب العام وتطوير واجهة المستخدم / UX. ما الذي يجعل نظامك يتحكم ، وكيف يمكننا أن نلائم أسلوب لعبك بشكل أفضل؟

خذ المسح
عرض #

Community Surveys
Register

Surveys

Play Style: How do you play?

We're currently gathering data on gameplay preferences.

Who better to ask than you the Rhyldan Community? Your opinions and feedback continue to help us determine how to best improve gameplay for the entire community. Below you'll find surveys that will change over time. We'd appreciate it greatly if you'd take the time to fill out these short surveys. Thank you in advance for your input.

Take Survey

World: Terrain and Environment Basics

Share your opinions about the appearence of the world of Rhyldan.

With the approach of Condor Slug and continued work on the Prototype Map, we are reaching out to you the players for some vital feedback. What about the world environment of Rhyldan means the most to you? We'd appreciate it greatly if you'd take the time to fill out this short survey. Thank you in advance for your input.

Take Survey

PvP and PvE Preferences

We want the best for our growing community.

So as the world of Rhyldan prepares for change we want to know how do you adventure? Content varies by importance player to player, but what entices you to gear up and set off into the world? Is it all about PvP or unlocking the stories the environment has to tell with PvE? Does your gameplay thrive on one or the other or with a mix of both? 

Take Survey

Player Inventory & Containers

A well-organized Inventory is a happy inventory.

As we approach the revamp of Player Inventory we look to you once more for feedback. Finding the proper balance of space and functionality to meet your needs is important to us. let us know your thoughts on what meets your Inventory needs. Our goal as we are approaching the inventory system is to get your feedback so you have a progressive inventory system that meets your needs.

Take Survey

Technical Survey

Tell us what and how you game.

As we move forward with development we find it important to gage what hardware our players are using to run TheRepopulation. This survey will give us a good base for current and target scope during general gameplay and UI/UX development. What makes your system tick, and how can we better accommodate your gameplay?

Take Survey
Display #